About BCA


Brenham Christian Academy
2111 S. Blue Bell Road
Brenham, TX 77833

979-830-8480 (phone)
979-830-1687 (fax)

bcainfo@brenhamchristian.org

 

 

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Laura Chelf - Head Volleyball Coach - lchelf@brenhamchristian.org

Sarah Chelf - Eagles Nest - schelf@brenhamchristian.org

Erin Eddings - Pre-Kindergarten - eeddings@brenhamchristian.org

Debra Foster – Jr. High Science and Math, Bible, Jr. High volleyball and basketball coach – dfoster@brenhamchristian.org

Rick Frey – 9th grade History, 7th grade English & Reading, Jr. High football assistant coach, IT – rfrey@brenhamchristian.org

Staci Frey - Center of Inquiry Librarian, Communications, Cheer Coach - sfrey@brenhamchristian.org

Greta Hernandez - Spanish - ghernandez@brenhamchristian.org

Shirley Johnson - 4th Grade - sjohnson@brenhamchristian.org

Emily Kacyvenski - 8th, 9th,10th English, Bible - ekacyvenski@brenhamchristian.org

Cathy Kennedy - 6th Grade - ckennedy@brenhamchristian.org

Dr. Monte Kimpel - Biology - mkimpel@brenhamchristian.org

Ann Loyd – Elementary Teacher – aloyd@brenhamchristian.org

Melissa McCullough - 5th Grade - mmccullough@brenhamchristian.org

Sandie Montgomery - 11th, 12th English, Worldviews - smontgomery@brenhamchristian.org

Peter Morissette – High School History / Economics / Government, 8th grade History – pmorissette@brenhamchristian.org

Sara Parker – Art – sparker@brenhamchristian.org

Ashley Pontiff - Music - apontiff@brenhamchristian.org

Shari Tackert - Music - stackert@brenhamchristian.org

Alison Vandever – Junior High/High School Math and Science, Jr. High volleyball & basketball – avandever@brenhamchristian.org

Denny Varghese – Athletic Director,  Jr. High & High School Math,  Jr. High football, HS boys basketball – dvarghese@brenhamchristian.org

Mandy Wood – Kindergarten teacher, Elementary Chapel coordinator – mwood@brenhamchristian.org


Staff

Dorothy Garcia – Administrative Assistant – dgarcia@brenhamchristian.org

Kassie Alexander – Office Manager / Bookkeeper – kalexander@brenhamchristian.org

Linda Rubach – Clinic/Workroom Aide

Shannon Armstrong – Parent-Staff Liaison, Volunteer Coordinator – sarmstrong@brenhamchristian.org

 

 

 
     

 

 

 
ParentsSupport BCAAdmissionsAthleticsSchool LifeAbout BCA